BREAKING: 14 APC Senators defect to PDP

No fewer than 14 All Progressives Congress, APC, Senators have defected to the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP.

They announced their defection during Tuesday plenary.

Details later..

Share this...

Author: see naija

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *