Naija News

APC governors meet Buhari in secret meeting in Abuja

President Muhammadu Buhari and eight Governors of the All Progressives Congress (APC) are currently in a closed-door meeting. The meeting is holding at the State House, Abuja.

The governors in the meeting are Abiola Ajimobi (Oyo), Ibikunle Amosun (Ogun), Rochas Okorocha (imo), Abdulaziz Yari (Zamfara), Atiku Bagudu (Kebbi), Sani Bello (Niger), Simon Lalong (Plateau), Rotimi Akeredolu (Ondo), and Tanko Almakura (Nasarawa)

It’s yet to be known why the secret meeting is holding.

Details later…


Source: Daily Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *